Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2011 JoomlaWorks Ltd.
  • Visit Arapahoe County Republicans
  • Follow Nancy on Facebook
  • Follow Nancy on Twitter
  • View Videos of Nancy on YouTube



Can't get data from facebook.
Probable causes listed below:

1. Provided url is not valid with your selection. Please set the parameters correctly from module manager

2. It might also be a problem with CURL library or your server config

Nancy's Supporters

- Bob & Claudia Beauprez, Former U.S. Congressman

- Tom Tancredo, Former U.S. Congressman

- Bill Owens, Former Colorado Governor

- Cindy Acree, State Representative

- Terry Considine, Former State Senator

- Frank DeFilippo, Former State Representative

- Cliff Dodge, Fmr. State Senator

- Jane Norton, Former Lieutenant Governor

- Frances Owens, Former First Lady of Colorado

- Paul Schauer, Former State Representative and CU Regent

- Nancy Spence, State Senator

Spencer Swalm, State Representative

- Jack Arrowsmith, Douglas County Clerk & Recorder

- Clark Boiser, Former Adams County Republican Chair

- Ed Bosier, Former Arapahoe County Assessor

- Bernie Ciazza, Former Arapahoe County Treasurer

- Scott Doyle, President of Colorado County Clerk's Association

- Tom Eggert, Former Arapahoe County Commissioner

- Steve Moreno, Weld County Clerk & Recorder

- Bruce Petersen, Former Arapahoe County Republican Chair

- Corbin Sakdol, Arapahoe County Assessor

- Wayne Williams, El Paso County Clerk & Recorder

- Bernie Zimmer, Former Arapahoe County Commissioner

- Rick Dindinger, Centennial City Council

- Rick Gillit, Englewood City Council

- Larry Harte, Former Mayor of Glendale

-Ray Koernig, Former Littleton City Council Member

-Mary Alman-Koernig

- Ken Lucas, Centennial City Council

- Cathy Noon, Mayor of Centennial

- John Ostermiller,   Former Mayor of Littleton

- Ron Phelps, Former Centennial City Council Member

- Randy Pye, Former Mayor of Centennial

- Ron Rakowsky, Mayor of Greenwood Village

- Dennis Reynolds, Former Mayor of Littleton

- John Fox, Denver Broncos Head Football Coach

- Jerry Call, Former Chair of South Suburban Parks & Recreation

- Dusty Oliver, Vice Chair of Commissioner District 2

- Neill Quinlan, Former RTD Director

Booker T. Graves, President, GACC Management & Concessions

- Tom & Sherry Higgins, Small Business Owners

- Scott Laudenslager, Small Business Owner

- Jim Noon, Small Business Owner

- Clif Sams, New York Life Insurance Company

Ken Turnbull, Former Director Lockheed Martin

Hitesh Patel, NAIRA/Hotel Owner

- Nosh Tarachand, NAIRA

- John Zakhem, Attorney

- Conrad Ladd, Engineer

Mike Beasley, Former Director of Department of Local Affairs

- George Gatseos, University of Colorado Professor

- Norwood Robb, Former CU Regent

- Wil Armstrong, Colorado Community Bank Board of Directors

- Vince Chowdhurry, Citizen's Budget Committee

- Jim Harrington, Investment Advisor

- Darrell Schulte, President, Colorado Business Bank - Littleton

- Bart Sayyah, Real Estate Advisor

- Matt Arnold, Clear The Bench Colorado

- Mort & Edie Marks, Republican Party Activists

- Peg Brady, Precinct Leader

- Matt Crane, Precinct Leader

- Joe Kulik, Party Activist

- Bert Neely, Political Activist

- Kathy Turley, Precinct Leader

- Toni Winchester, Precinct Leader

- LouGene Wolz, Precinct Leader

Tyler Houlton - Community Activist